LONG LIVE ECW IN OUR HEARTS AND MINDS.
Saturday, May 21, 2011
ecw is dead
yes it is dead and VINCENT KENNEDY MCMAHON! killed it. yes it was struggling but Vince taking it under his wing acting all benevolent all the while systematicly using it for his own gain is PATHETIC. people say vince showed paul e respect what respect all he saw was a way to kill two birds with one stone and i for one think i will only watch tna till he buys and screws that up and runs it into the ground.Vince`s vision for ecw sucked. hell i wish i had a network and money that i could get vince to sell ecw and then hand it back to paul and let him run free again. alas all this is a pipe dream even if someone ever had the money to buy it vince wont sell hes scared the original ecw style would rise again and then hed be losin like he started to back in the 90s. i for one think vince isnt just acting either that he really is the asshole he portrays. so ill keep the remeber the original ecw and the guys who shed blood sweat and tears for the company i love. one last thougt what tnn did to paul and ecw was pathetic too. i know there are alot of us out there that want the original counter cutural anti establishment kick ass company back and vince would really have a run for his money if it could happen. paul e should use another federation and turn it into an ecw style under a different name vince couldnt stop that. so in closing all hail paul e and all the ecw originals ( wether i liked you or not ) i have respect for you all and what you did for wrestling. also all who have passed will be remembered. i am sickened that those of us who dont know the original ( wether cause u didnt watch it or are too young) will forever associate the wwe`s bastardized version as ecw. if you want to see great wrestling youtube ecw matches.
LONG LIVE ECW IN OUR HEARTS AND MINDS.
LONG LIVE ECW IN OUR HEARTS AND MINDS.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment